Goodbye Tucker

Tucker Carlson hasn’t been treated very well by a lot of liberal pundits on the web, but I’ve tended to have a lot of respect for him. I disagreed with him more times than not, but I always respected him because he still made sense, even when I knew he was wrong. His conservatism is based mostly in libertarian ideals, rather than party affiliation, and I’ve always been of the opinion that that was the course the Republican party should really be taking, if they want to start winning elections again without coming off as close minded religious zealots.

Goodbye Tucker. I didn’t often agree with you, but I almost always respected you.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

